Profile Page For xthongloverx

Xthongloverx, 41 3 weeks ago
map pin Ingleside, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, fishing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, action, animation
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views republican
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Spicy
Personality artistic, clown, eccentric, entrepreneur, extrovert, fashionista, free spirit, fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, professional, punk, romantic, white trash
Individuality actor, artist, beard, circus clown, clairvoyant, cougar lover, farmer, nudist, rocket scientist, tattoos
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, roommate, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat, Dog, Fish
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, hiking, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, swimming, volleyball, working out, yoga, dancing
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In