Profile Page For thetoddster1

Thetoddster1, 49 currently offline
map pin Lake City, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

I am new here.. I have been fascinated with the idea of dating a female stripper for many years, I am hoping that I could actually find and date one..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, nature, movies, internet, horseback riding, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, reading, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, baking, travel, wine tasting
Body Type overweight
Movies classics, comedy, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Chocoholic, Carnivore, Mexican
Personality clown, freak, fun loving, geek, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality freak
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, dating, miss right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, roommate, miss right now, romance, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country, Rock, Pop, Karaoke
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, dancing, weightlifting, walking
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENFJ

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In