Profile Page For shynerd42

Shynerd42, 37 currently offline
map pin Loveland, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

lonely gamer
I would date one I am open minded and if I found a woman who likes to strip and dance for a living I would support her 100%.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies mockumentaries, romantic comedy, indie, fantasy, westerns, murder mysteries, classics, sci-fi, action, animation, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual, pansexual, heteroflexible, polysexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, better in small groups, a couch potato, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality pirate, loner, geek, romantic, lover, nerd, introvert, conservative
Individuality superhero sidekick, beard, nudist, pirate at heart, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in january
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Funk, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Metal, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, hiking
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner