Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World



Close ×

COOL LINKS >


SEXYALISA

  • SEXYALISA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Chicago, IL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SEXYALISA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SEXYALISA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    Thursday 15 January 2015
    From: private

    Tuesday 28 January 2014
    From: mrbigstuph
    Message:

    Wednesday 17 October 2012
    From: private


My Description

Hey guys. I am Alisa, I am 25 and live in Chicago. I am a very sexy and fully transitioned and 100% passable post op MTF transexual. Would love to meet straight guys between who are 18 - 35, sexy, athletic/muscular build (have a 6 or 8 pack? move to the front of the line please.), smart, and romantic. I'm totally passable and you will not have any problem being seen with me, besides, if I say so myself, I am total arm candy! Work for an airline during the day, work as a dancer at night. I have a great body and take care of myself. I feel (rather, I KNOW) that I am a very sexy and very smart girl and I deserve the same in the guys I date. If interested, hit me up. White guys, black guys, latino guys...all good.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
supermodel, slender, athletic, fit
Movies
romantic comedy, nothing but porn, action, indie, sci-fi, drama, comedy, romance
Orientation
straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Entertainment / Media
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Carnivore, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese
Personality
nerd, fun loving, flirt, professional, lover, romantic, preppy, playa, geek, activist, intellectual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, mr. right, friends only, dating, mr. right now, travel companion, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, conversation, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Gender
Transgender, Female
Fitness & Sports
working out


Groups:
Former Stripper



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
running, cooking & recipes, travel, internet, sports, cycling, movies, surfing, dancing, video games, music, swimming, gardening, working out, photography, computers, television
Their Body Type
bodybuilder, fit, athletic
Movies
indie, sci-fi, action, comedy, nothing but porn, drama, romance, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, green, glass, blue, hazel, gray, brown
Hair Color
red, dark brown, auburn, depends on the day of the week, bald, black, light brown, blond
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
currently in college, some college, college grad
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Other, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Politics / Goverment / Military, Legal Services, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, not interested in politics, democrat
Food Related
Carnivore, Vegetarian, French, Comfort, Indian, Raw, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Japanese, Chocoholic, Vegan, Omnivore
Personality
lover, professional, geek, nerd, punk, intellectual, playa, activist, romantic, playa hater, flirt, jock, preppy, fun loving
Individuality
mohawk, piercings, shaved head, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, relationship, friends - with benefits, romance, friends only, something REALLY hot, conversation, miss right, travel companion, miss right now
Military Service
marines, air force, national guard, army, navy, coast guard, reserves, veteran


SEXYALISA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SEXYALISA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SEXYALISA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SEXYALISA on Stripper Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SEXYALISA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SEXYALISA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions video game Library

Stripper Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stripper Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.