Welcome to Stripper Passions!

Profile Page For ronnie131

Ronnie131, 64 currently offline
map pin Manchester, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hi
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies murder mysteries, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, classics, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Carnivore
Personality lover, professional, fun loving, intellectual, flirt, pirate, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for something interesting, conversation, friends only, travel companion, relationship, dating, fun
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Funk, Reggae, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Post Rock, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World