Profile Page For richierich100

Richierich100, 37 it's been a while
map pin Concord, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

I am looking a girl no games no drama no headache
I love independent strong women who know what they want and aren't shy or meek. I think women my are all trying to be the same. Know yourself and don't be afraid be that. I am an electrician who is really busy and wants to make new friends and see what's out there.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, fantasy, westerns, sci-fi, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am flirt, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality freak, intellectual, flirt, jock, frugal, extrovert, lover, fun loving, type a
Individuality ninja, cougar lover, tattoos
I'm looking for conversation, miss right now, miss right, something interesting, fun, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion, penpal, friends only
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Funk, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Motown, Punk, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Trance, Opera, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock
Fitness & Sports parkour, skateboarding, rock climbing, dancing, snowboarding, bowling, basketball, golf
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner