Profile Page For pitmandillo

Pitmandillo, 38 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

something new!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests pole dancing, music, movies, killing zombies
Body Type slender
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama
Orientation bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Spicy, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food
Personality nerd, lover, geek, fun loving, fashionista, pirate
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, cougar lover
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, dating, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male, Not Sure
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Industrial, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Hip Hop, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Hardcore
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports pole dancing

My Photos
Pitmandillo Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In