PEKINMAN1957

  • PEKINMAN1957 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PEKINMAN1957 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PEKINMAN1957 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

My Description

i visit strip clubs

i visit strip clubs i visit strip clubs and like what i saw




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
horror, comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
a couch potato, home body, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy
Personality
flirt, fun loving, frugal, coffeeholic
Individuality
nudist, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, miss right now
My Sign
i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service
veteran, army
Pets
Fish, Bird
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Bluegrass, Motown, Celtic, R and B, Classical, Country
Hair Style
comb over
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback
Health Related
cancer survivor


Groups:
Former Stripper ; Professional Stripper ; Amateur Stripper ; Stripper Groupie ; Pole Dancer ; Strip Club Lover






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nudism, photography, pole dancing, robotics, television, travel
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
couple, dating someone special, divorced, married, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
socially, cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, like a chimney, only when I drink
Do they drink?
no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy
Personality
coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, lover, redneck, thrifty, white trash
Individuality
nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, miss right now, something REALLY hot
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy
Pets
Bird, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Chamber, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, pageboy, perm, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, bowling, hiking, walking
Health Related
cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, diabetic, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, therapy


Favorite videos

No video.

PEKINMAN1957's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PEKINMAN1957*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PEKINMAN1957

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PEKINMAN1957 on Stripper Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PEKINMAN1957

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PEKINMAN1957

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions video game Library

Stripper Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stripper Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner








.