Welcome to Stripper Passions!

Profile Page For outthere9

Outthere9, 40 Online
map pin Aaron, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

Always looking to explore nw things
I am looking to meet new people and explore the world we live in, I love to travel and discover new things as much as possible, Its great to learn something new as much as you can. I want someone who isn't afraid to be themself and someone who is open and honest about who they really are. Someone who will not beat around the bush and just wants to have fun in this crazy world.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, fishing, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, robotics, sports, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Spicy, Candiholic
Personality artistic, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic
Individuality beard, cougar lover, ghost hunter, goatee, ninja, pirate at heart
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
Outthere9 Image 0
Outthere9 Image 1
Outthere9 Image 2
Outthere9 Image 3

My Friends(2)

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!









Meet In The Real World