Welcome to Stripper Passions!

Profile Page For nickjme

Nickjme, 50 currently offline
map pin Warrington, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

looking for the fit
I am a 47 yr old white male, in shape, clean, good looking and fun. I am very real and looking for my perfect match, i know no one is perfect but perfect for me. I am generous, fun, happy, very single, no drama. I am super open minded and want a partner to explore with. I am loyal, supportive, and easy. I am not a mean person and im very understanding. I hope this is real and I find someone special. It will be worth it!!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing
Body Type fit
Movies action, drama, fantasy, horror, sci-fi, indie
Orientation Straight, Heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Mediterranean, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Mexican
Personality type a, intellectual, geek, fun loving
Individuality superhero, tattoos
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, fun, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service veteran, national guard, army
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports archery, rock climbing, working out, swimming
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
Nickjme Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!









Meet In The Real World