Welcome to Stripper Passions!

Profile Page For mocachocolate98

Mocachocolate98, 26 currently offline
map pin Cincinnati, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

Outgoing
I’m now a current stripper and I’m making a living off it because I’m in a state I’m not from so I’m makin money to keep a hotel room everyday plus take care of me everyday luckily I don’t have kids because it’s kind of tough
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'5"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Baking
Body Type Athletic
Movies Horror
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level High school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am A total freak
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean
Personality Artistic
Individuality Tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Fun
My Sign Pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Music R and B, Hip Hop, Gospel, Country
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Basketball
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Mocachocolate98 Image 0
Mocachocolate98 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World