KILGOREROBERT81

  • KILGOREROBERT81 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KILGOREROBERT81 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KILGOREROBERT81 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

looking for love

looking for love Hi. I'm not sure if this works but I'm an easy going never get mad not the jealous controlling type. I'm very loving and caring.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, nature, fishing, puzzles and brain teasers, fleamarkets, science, hunting, sports, baking, internet, target practice, board games, movies, travel, chess, cooking & recipes, music
Body Type
average
Movies
action, romance, animation, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, seeing someone, single
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily
Do you drink?
socially, liquor
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Mexican, Comfort, Omnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Japanese, Candiholic, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
flirt, playa hater, frugal, professional, fun loving, redneck, intellectual, romantic, loner, thrifty, activist, lover, clown, pirate, conservative
Individuality
beard, goatee, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Christian, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, straight edge
I'm looking for
dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Hip Hop, Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Karaoke, Country, Metal, Dance, R and B, Funk, Rap, Hard Rock, Reggae
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
basketball, bodybuilding, aerobics, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), archery, walking, baseball
Languages
English


Groups:
Former Stripper ; Professional Stripper ; Amateur Stripper ; Pole Dancer ; Work in Strip Club Industry






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

KILGOREROBERT81's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KILGOREROBERT81*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KILGOREROBERT81

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KILGOREROBERT81 on Stripper Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KILGOREROBERT81

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KILGOREROBERT81

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions video game Library

Stripper Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stripper Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner








.