Welcome to Stripper Passions!

Profile Page For iggypop91

Iggypop91, 33 currently offline
map pin Clearwater, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (1)

Strip Down and Be Yourself
Strip Down and Be Yourself I'm Igor...yes that's actually my name. I'm a young guy looking to have fun. I'm an easy going guy and I'm looking for a cool down to earth girl. Looking for a girl that wants to go grab a drink, catch a movie, go do something fun. I love tattoos on a girl, that is a big plus. Sense of humor is absolutely necessary.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, music, movies, internet, fishing
Body Type average
Movies classics, action, animation, black & white films, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Mediterranean, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese
Personality clown, fun loving, nerd, introvert, intellectual
Individuality tattoos, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, fun, relationship, romance, something interesting
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Rock, Reggae, Metal, Rap, Punk, Opera
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tennis, cycling, skateboarding, martial arts
Languages English

My Photos
Iggypop91 Image 0
Iggypop91 Image 1
Iggypop91 Image 2
Iggypop91 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!









Meet In The Real World