Welcome to Stripper Passions!

Profile Page For hunter4it69

Hunter4it69, 58 currently offline
map pin Everett, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, hunting, internet, killing zombies, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting
Body Type large, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, pirate, redneck, romantic, total slacker, type a
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style crew cut

My Photos
Hunter4it69 Image 0
Hunter4it69 Image 1
Hunter4it69 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World