• HORRORFREAK22 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


HORRORFREAK22 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HORRORFREAK22 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Horror - Freak - Blood - 22

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
romance, romantic comedy, animation, sci-fi, horror, bollywood, classics, comedy, action, murder mysteries, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Mixed Race, African American, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad
Other, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking, Internet, Food Service, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level
Do you smoke?
like a chimney, daily, 420
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Caribbean, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic, Indian, Fast Food, Mexican, French, Sushi, Hot Sauce on Everything, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Mediterranean
preppy, geek, fashionista, flirt, romantic, nerd, fun loving, professional, lover, artistic
artist, tattoos
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, mr. right now, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
i was born in january
Heavy Metal, Techno, Punk, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Jazz, Dance, Karaoke, Death Metal, Motown, Gospel, Pop, Reggae, Hard Rock, R and B, Soul, Hardcore, Rap
Hair Style
long hair, layered, perm, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
jogging, hockey, snowboarding, swimming, walking, wrestling, hiking, pole dancing, surfing, diving, volleyball, dancing, running, football (U.S.), weightlifting, scuba, yoga, basketball, gymnastics, rock climbing, ballet, working out, baseball, skiing, skateboarding, football (International), bowling, aerobics, tennis, soccer (U.S.), martial arts
Health Related


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

HORRORFREAK22's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HORRORFREAK22*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HORRORFREAK22

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HORRORFREAK22 on Stripper Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HORRORFREAK22

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HORRORFREAK22

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions video game Library

Stripper Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stripper Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Stripper Passions profile photos

Popular Stripping member image