GRIMGIRL1

  • GRIMGIRL1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GRIMGIRL1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GRIMGIRL1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Im an amature

Im an amature the first thing I do is strip my clothes off at home, now I need to learn to do it appealingly for my new boyfriend.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, fat and proud, fit, thick, pleasantly plump, voluptuous, average
Movies
romance, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, horror, nothing but porn, murder mysteries, comedy, action, indie, mockumentaries, drama, romantic comedy, animation, classics
Orientation
asexual, straight, bisexual
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college, college grad, currently in college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Internet, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, loner, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
total slacker, fashionista, flirt, romantic, frugal, intellectual, clown, loner, nerd, lover, hipster, fun loving, geek, artistic, preppy, pirate
Individuality
vampire, werewolf, piercings, magician, tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, miss right now, roommate, conversation, friends only, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, mr. right now, relationship, miss right
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Female, Not Sure
Music
Country, Hip Hop, Motown, Techno, Funk, Punk, Dance, House, Opera, Trance, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Indie, Pop, Bluegrass, Folk, Industrial, Post Rock, Celtic, Gospel, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Christian Rock, World, Chamber, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Choir, Hardcore, Karaoke, Rock, Ska, Classical, Heavy Metal, Metal, Screamo, Soul
Hair Style
long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, pole dancing, ballet, walking, dancing


Groups:
Amateur Stripper ; Stripper Groupie ; Pole Dancer





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GRIMGIRL1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GRIMGIRL1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GRIMGIRL1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GRIMGIRL1 on Stripper Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GRIMGIRL1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GRIMGIRL1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions video game Library

Stripper Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stripper Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Stripper Passions profile photos

Popular Stripping member image







.