Welcome to Stripper Passions!

Profile Page For glittergoth

Glittergoth, 43 currently offline
map pin Laurel, MS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Not a stripper. Would like to meet new female friends.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, killing zombies, larp, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, video games, writing
Body Type disabled, fat and proud, large, overweight, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level ain't had no skoolin, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, only blood, teetotaller
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Soylent Green
Personality free spirit, frugal, introvert, nonconformist, pirate, punk, thrifty, unconventional, artistic, eccentric
Individuality artist, cougar, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Punk, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling
Languages English, Pig Latin, Pirate
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference, She/Her/Hers

My Photos
Glittergoth Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World