FAMIS1

  • FAMIS1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

FAMIS1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FAMIS1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

My Description

NEVER EVER MAN

NEVER EVER MAN I feel that if i chooes to be in a relationship with someone and i knew before hand what they do. be it late hours as a doctor or in the army or a exotic dancer i should be prepare for what comes with that environment loneliness, death ,or misunderstanding. NOW ME,I dont like games unless there in the bed room, dont like lies unless we're acting and dont like to be mislead un less we're playing hiding & go seek

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, fit
Movies
nothing but porn, indie, horror, bollywood, action, sci-fi, drama, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Other, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, anti-social, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics, reform party
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Sushi, Raw Food, Soul Food, Italian, BRAINS!!!, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality
professional, redneck, flirt, loner, romantic, intellectual, type a, lover, fun loving
Individuality
psychic, ninja, vampire, piercings, nudist, magician, tattoos, cougar lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, miss right now, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, friends only, something REALLY hot, penpal, miss right
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in november
Pets
Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Alternative Rock, Rap, Classical, Rock, Dance
Fitness & Sports
walking, swimming, baseball, fencing, bowling, working out, hiking
Health Related
herbalism, meditation, naturopathy, alternative medicine, acupuncture, eastern medicine


Groups:
Former Stripper ; Amateur Stripper ; Pole Dancer ; Work in Strip Club Industry ; Putting Myself Through College ; Putting Myself Through Law School



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, sci-fi
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
separated, single, single - never married, widowed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, married, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, seeing someone
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Do they smoke?
420, cigarettes, cigars, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Personality
activist, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, conservative, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, punk
Drugs
never, prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?, burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, relationship, roommate, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Rock, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Fitness & Sports
baseball, bowling, dancing, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rugby, skateboarding, snorkeling, tai chi, walking, working out, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for FAMIS1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FAMIS1

syncerez23

Last forum posts of FAMIS1 on Stripper Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FAMIS1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FAMIS1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions video game Library

Stripper Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stripper Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner








.