• ESTRANGEGRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ESTRANGEGRL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ESTRANGEGRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Too drunk to fu(k

Too drunk to fu(k

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
horror, nothing but porn, action, indie, drama, sci-fi, comedy
asexual, bisexual
Eye Color
glass, gray
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Mixed Race, Vulcan
single, open relationship, divorced, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some high school
Other, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Legal Services, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking, Food Service
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
socially, daily, like a chimney, chain smoker, 420
I currently live
on a pirate ship, alone, with an insignificant other, with pets, there is a party every night, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
flirt, comic relief, anti-social, loner, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics, independent, socialist
Food Related
Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic, Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Raw Food, Diet Phobic, Vegetarian, Spicy, Carnivore, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie
intellectual, jock, nerd, introvert, pirate, professional, extrovert, coffeeholic, punk, conservative, white trash, loner, fashionista, liberal, redneck, lover, geek, flirt
pirate at heart, cougar lover, mime, piercings, tattoos, vampire, nudist, psychic
Religious Views
Buddhist, Pagan, Not Religious, Wiccan, Hindu, Pantheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Agnostic, Deist, Jewish, Muslim, Atheist, Catholic
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right now, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right now
My Sign
i was born in march, i don't believe in zodiac signs, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Spiders, Rats, Monkey, Horse, Dogs, Farm Animal, Cats, Tribbles, Fish, Rock, Small Furry Creature
Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender
Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Karaoke, Bluegrass, Gospel, Metal, Celtic, Hard Rock, Motown, Chamber, Hardcore, Opera, Choir, Heavy Metal, Rap, Classical, Hip Hop, Rock, Country, Jazz, Punk, Dance, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
mullet, cornrows, straightened, emo, flattop, pageboy, dreadlocks, rattail, shag, shaved head, undetectable toupee, faux-hawk, short hair, spiky, mohawk, buzz cut, straight
Fitness & Sports
parkour, yoga, pole dancing, gymnastics, dancing, scuba
Health Related
detoxing, alternative medicine, acupuncture, herbalism, meditation, therapy, cancer survivor, in remission

Pole Dancer ; Burlesque

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ESTRANGEGRL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ESTRANGEGRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ESTRANGEGRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ESTRANGEGRL on Stripper Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ESTRANGEGRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ESTRANGEGRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions video game Library

Stripper Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stripper Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner