Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World



Close ×
Nudist

COOL LINKS >


DESELLE

  • DESELLE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 26 years old.
  • LOCATION Columbus, OH, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DESELLE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DESELLE has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Just ask & lets chat!

Just ask & lets chat! I'm a wacky,, Unique, intriguing, inquisitive, altruistic, Random, Introvert, Old Soul, & at peace with me and my life. I love living life an having a fun adventure too... all there is! ----Anyone, Who can offer good conversation, share common interests, great attitude, share in the adventure that life has to give, and has a sense of humour. I want to press my luck and see if i can get some friends and anything else on here AND to stay far away from the Whammies that could be near!!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, voluptuous, supermodel
Movies
westerns, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, fantasy, murder mysteries, bollywood, horror, mockumentaries, sci-fi, action, animation, indie, comedy, drama, classics
Orientation
pansexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Hospitality / Travel
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Thai, Spicy, Omnivore, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Japanese, Mexican, Mediterranean, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Chocoholic, Vegetarian, Fine Dining, Indian
Personality
thrifty, fun loving, intellectual, fashionista, coffeeholic, artistic, hipster, introvert, professional, tree hugger, dominatrix, extrovert, punk, geek, nerd, flirt
Individuality
nickelback fan, emo, artist, pegasister, designer
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, conversation, friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Cats, Rabbit
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Celtic, Trance, Metal, Soul, Folk, Progressive Rock, House, Classical, Motown, Funk, Gospel, Punk, R and B, Indie, Country, Opera, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock, Jazz, Reggae, Dance, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Heavy Metal, Bluegrass, Techno, Jazz-Fusion, Ska, Death Metal, Christian Rock, Post Rock
Hair Style
long hair, short hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
dancing, aerobics, yoga, swimming, pole dancing
Languages
English


Groups:
Burlesque



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

DESELLE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DESELLE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DESELLE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DESELLE on Stripper Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DESELLE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DESELLE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions video game Library

Stripper Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stripper Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.