CHILLSON

  • CHILLSON Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CHILLSON has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CHILLSON has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Dont I know you???

Dont I know you??? Ex truck driver, what do you expect? I think if you have the balls to jump up on a stage naked, I don't care how you look, you got some of my money coming!! Bring it.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies
nothing but porn, indie, action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, glass
Ethnicity
African American, Vulcan
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
the life of the party, home body, anti-social, social butterfly, side kick, class clown, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato, loner
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Indian, Carnivore, Japanese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Spicy, Sushi, Caribbean, Soul Food
Personality
nerd, geek, fun loving, jock, redneck, flirt, pirate, frugal, romantic, thrifty, intellectual, loner, clown, activist, extrovert
Individuality
pirate at heart, vampire, ninja, goatee, piercings, beard, cougar lover, nudist, circus clown
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, miss right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Tribbles
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, R and B, Reggae, House, Rap, Ska, Indie, Rock, Soul, Punk, Jazz, Techno, Funk, Alternative Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Dance, Metal, Death Metal, Motown, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
short hair, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
diving, football (U.S.), pole dancing, basketball, baseball, football (International), hockey, armchair quarterback, working out, walking, handball
Health Related
minor health issues


Groups:
Strip Club Lover





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CHILLSON's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CHILLSON*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHILLSON


Last forum posts of CHILLSON on Stripper Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHILLSON

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CHILLSON

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stripper Passions video game Library

Stripper Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stripper Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.