Profile Page For cheesecake90

Cheesecake90, 33 currently offline
map pin Stirling, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'01"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, dancing, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, naturism, pole dancing, reading, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, steamy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality coffeeholic, dominatrix, liberal, lover, romantic
Individuality circus clown, freak, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, relationship, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style bob cut
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, manga, movies
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, slim, voluptuous
Movies comedy
Orientation pansexual, lesbian, gay, bisexual
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, yes, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, beer, wine, teetotaller, only blood, liquor, socially
They currently live on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, alone
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality lover, romantic
Gender Transgender, Male, Intersex, Female
Music House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal
Languages English

My Photos
Cheesecake90 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!