Welcome to Stripper Passions!

Profile Page For bead68ster

Bead68ster, 54 currently offline
map pin Milwaukee, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

open minded
quiet admirer Curious about what got them into it. Interested in the training involved.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'02"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, target practice, sports, nature, movies, killing zombies, hunting, history, fishing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies horror, animation, action, classics, comedy, drama, sci-fi, murder mysteries, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual, heteroflexible
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Fast Food, Mexican
Individuality cougar lover, beard
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for fun, relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Pop, Country
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports working out
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!









Meet In The Real World